I was watching something on youtube about the SAS and how they are trained, and it is all incredibly tough. But is there harder training? I heard that the Spetznaz (not sure how it's spelt, I know they're russia's special forces though if that helps) are half beaten to death sometimes, but what does everyone else think?
No comments:
Post a Comment