Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Why are asians so smart yet have few innovations?

Yea yea i'm sure that they haveh some, so no need to list them to prove your point. My question basically is asking, why are asians so smart and usually accomplish so much yet they havent really invented a whole lot or had many advances in medical science or whatever. Once again I'll say yea they've invented useful stuff but most medical and technological advances are from European countries or the United States ( Off topic but not one single useful invention has come out of Africa - except some from south africa thanks to apartheid) ANYWAYS,. Why is this?

No comments:

Post a Comment