Sunday, July 10, 2011
CoD again you...............?
Well the other day I asked a question "why do you think teens herm cod" and I got loads of people saying how retarded every teenager is blah blah blah and so on well I only know one of my friends who herms CoD I myself haven't been on it since Christmas yet every time someone says who is the best out of these SAS vs Delta force you assume he bashes CoD when he prolly a 9 year old who isn't even allowed CoD and then I got some guy going I am the type of person who asks them question... Well no I don't I don't really care I'm 15 I work out and go the beach and take my shirt off ( see my pic ) that's what most of my friends do work out and take shirt off when around girls yet you guys think we herm CoD. I just like to put that in because when I ask a question I don't want "stop playing CoD all day" or "CoD isn't war" because I don't and I already know just like most people over 12 years old. Goodbye
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment